Destructo trucks

Destructo was formed in 1996 under Giant Distribution but began operating independently once Giant dissolved. Destructo trucks use weapon grade aluminum for strength, hollow kingpins for weight reduction, and come with a lifetime guarantee. Destructo's current and former team riders include Reese Forbes, Donny Barley, Arto Saari, Rodney Mullen, Jeremy Wray, Tony Cervantes, Chris Senn, David Loy, Ricky Oyola and Jake Johnson to name a few.